The Romance of Crime

Gareth Roberts

Book 6 of Doctor Who: Missing Adventures

Language: English

Publisher: Doctor Who Books

Published: Apr 14, 1995


Product Description

The first Doctor, Ian, Barbara, and Vicki find themselves at a crucial moment in British history: London, November 1605. When they uncover a plot to blow up the Houses of Parliament, they think they know what to expect. But they're in for a very unpleasant surprise.